Skip to Main Content

Bible & Theology: eReference

A guide for students in the College of Bible & Church Ministries

IVP Bible Dictionary Series

Dictionary of the Old Testament: Pentateuch

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of the Old Testament: Historical Books

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Peotry & Writings

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of the Old Testament: Prophets

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of New Testament Background

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels (2nd ed.)

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of Paul and His Letters

IVP Bible Dictionary

Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments

IVP Bible Dictionary

Bible Origins

A Concise Dictionary of Bible Origins and Interpretation

TexShare ProQuest

Dictionary of the English Bible and Its Origins

TexShare ProQuest

Demonology

Encyclopedia of Demons in World Religions and Cultures

TexShare ProQuest

The Routledge Dictionary of Gods and Goddesses, Devils and Demons

TexShare ProQuest

Dictionaries

The Cambridge Dictionary of Christian Theology

TexShare ProQuest

The Cambridge Dictionary of Christianity

TexShare ProQuest

A Dictionary of Bible Plants

TexShare ProQuest

Historical Dictionary of Jesus

TexShare ProQuest

New Dictionary of Theology: Historical and Systematic

The Oxford Guide to People and Places of the Bible

TexShare ProQuest

Encyclopedias

Britannica Encyclopedia of World Religions

ProQuest TexShare

Companion Encyclopedia of Theology

TexShare ProQuest

Encyclopedia of Ancient Christianity

TexShare ProQuest

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States

TexShare ProQuest

Encyclopedia of Religion (2nd ed.)

TexShare Gale.

Jewish Resources

Cambridge Dictionary of Judaism and Jewish Culture

TexShare ProQuest

Dictionary of Jewish Words

TexShare ProQuest

Historical Dictionary of Judaism

TexShare ProQuest

Jewish Philosophy in the Middle Ages

TexShare ProQuest

The JPS Dictionary of Jewish Words

TexShare ProQuest

The Routledge Dictionary of Judaism

TexShare ProQuest

Libros de Referencia en Español

Diccionario de las tres religiones: Judaísmo, Cristianismo, Islam

TexShare ProQuest

Diccionario de Religiones en America Latina

TexShare ProQuest

Diccionario del Antiguo Testamento: Pentateuco

TexShare ProQuest

Diccionario del Antiguo Testamento: Históricos

TexShare ProQuest

Diccionario griego-español del Nuevo Testamento

TexShare ProQuest