You can use SAGU Discovery to access TREN and many open access ETDs, and you can find bibliographic information for even more than that. This search box has been specifically designed to automatically set the most important filters on SAGU Discovery for ETD searching.
The most comprehensive theses and dissertations database covering humanities and social sciences.
Theological Research Exchange NetworkThis link opens in a new windowOver 16,000 theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from over 125 different institutions. Please see documentation for how to access TREN dissertations and theses.
OpenDissertationsThis link opens in a new windowAmerican Doctoral Dissertations provides electronic access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities during that time period, the print index Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities. Containing more than 172,000 theses and dissertations in total from 1902 to the present, it was created with the generous support of the H. W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston. Newly enhanced with an additional 80,000 citations for theses and dissertations, the new citations include a link to access the full text, when available, via the Institutional Repository where the thesis or dissertation is housed such as OhioLINK, Rochester Institute of Technology and North Carolina State University.
Open Access Theses & Dissertations (OATD)This link opens in a new windowOATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 4,030,539 theses and dissertations.
Pan-Africa Theological Seminary (PAThS)PAThS has provided this search engine to give students access to online Theses and Dissertations in both English and French. These resources have been provided by hundreds of cooperating universities and academic institutions and are provided for educational research purposes. The search results provided may or may not be affiliated with PAThS or its organizational governance.
For instructions on how to refine your search, please follow this link: https://support.google.com/websearch/answer/2466433
PhdDataThe universal index of doctoral dissertations in progress, this sites is an open academic community in order to avoid duplications in doctoral dissertations. Contains only bibliographical information.
WorldCat DissertationsThis link opens in a new windowWorldCat Dissertations and Theses includes millions of records for all dissertations, theses, and published material based on theses cataloged by OCLC members, including all subjects. Links to openly available electronic copies are provided when available. Use the "Libraries Worldwide" link to determine which libraries include the dissertation or thesis in their holdings.
Take control of your research photos with Tropy, a tool that shortens the path from finding archival sources to writing about them. Spend more time using your research photos, and less time searching for them.