Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete,This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 25,000 most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Business OneFileThis link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Also includes some international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Entrepreneurship OneFileThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
Gale Business: InsightsThis link opens in a new windowDetailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Case studies, scholarly journals, and business news for deep research coverage of global economies.
Economics and Theory OneFileThis link opens in a new windowContent is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Leadership and Management OneFileThis link opens in a new windowCovers topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Especially useful for professional career development.
Communications and Mass Media OnefileThis link opens in a new windowNearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.
Computer Science OnefileThis link opens in a new windowInformation on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine OneFileThis link opens in a new windowCovers the fields of physical therapy, physical fitness, and sports medicine, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.
Comprehensive database covering almost all topics.
Informe AcadémicoThis link opens in a new windowGale OneFile: Informe Académico provee acceso a más de 9.8 millones de artículos de carácter científico, académico y de interés general, provenientes de más de 1,000 publicaciones de 18 países. La mayor parte de este contenido ha sido arbitrado por expertos y se encuentra disponible en texto completo, libre de embargo, en español o portugués. Por su cobertura multidisciplinaria, Gale OneFile: Informe Académico abarca una amplia variedad de temas tales como política, historia, economía, ciencias de la salud, filosofía, ciencias exactas, tecnología y más.