It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Created and maintained by Christian librarians, this custom search tool searches exclusively open access commentaries, Bibles, lexicons, dictionaries, encyclopedias, historical documents, pastoral/expositional commentaries, devotionals, and exegetical resources.
The Theological Commons is a digital library of over 110,000 resources on theology and religion. It consists mainly of public domain books but also includes periodicals, audio recordings, photographs, manuscript collections, and other formats.
he historical religion programs in this collection came from the archives, library shelves, and back rooms of many organizations. Faith groups represented include African Methodist Episcopal, Baptist, Episcopal, Lutheran, Mennonite, Methodist, Presbyterian, Quaker, Roman Catholic, Salvation Army, United Church of Christ, and others. AR-GCAH-LogoThis SoundTheology online archive is an independent service of Audio-Rescue.com, provided in conjunction with the United Methodist General Commission on Archives and History (GCAH). Many of these programs would have been lost forever if not saved in this project.
Created and maintained by Christian librarians, this custom Google search engine searches open access religious periodicals, many of which are not available in the Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ). TJS searches 3,387 websites and 500-1000 journals.